Who We Are

The Team

learn About Us!

Meet the team and learn about the mission and goals we as the Live Storm Chasers (LSC) Network have both in the field and online!

Scroll Down to learn about us!

If you would like to Support us & Learn how you can, click the button below!

About Us

Live Storm Chasers’s team works together to maintain a quality appearance, both in the field and through social media, with the simple goal of sharing all things weather with live storm tracking and more. Through weather blogs, breaking weather news, forecasts, and weather media, LiveStormChasers is able to provide both informative information and quality content.

The Live Storm Chasers’s team helps, serves & volunteers with at times vital information from the field & online to aid in the warning process by the NWS (National Weather Services) as a NOAA Weather-Ready Nation Ambassador.

Through the live streams, reports, photos & videos, we are able to help visualize what the storm is doing.

This in return helps both NWS Offices and those in the storm paths to be better aware of exactly what Mother Nature is doing.

Live Storm Chasers.com is an online all weather news platform that aims to promote and share reliable, accurate, and informative weather content!

Our team continuously works together to film & discover mother nature’s most extreme weather to promote & share it worldwide across our platform.